february 28, 2020
GRAMMY nominated OneRepublic have announced that they’ll be embarking on a European tour later this year, with a huge run of dates in October and November. The extensive stretch of shows will take place across the continent in both Western Europe and parts of Eurasia, beginning in Ureki, Georgia on 10th October and concluding in Moscow, Russia on 20th November. Full list of dates below.

Tickets go on sale 10am CET on Friday 6th March

OneRepublic are due to release their fifth studio album – their first since 2016’s Oh My My – later this year, having teased with 2019 singles ‘Rescue Me’ and ‘Wanted’. 

Alongside OneRepublic, frontman Ryan Tedder has been busy working on a number of projects with some of pop’s biggest names, executive producing and co-writing the comeback album from the Jonas Brothers and penning hits for the likes of Camila Cabello, Pink, 5 Seconds of Summer, Sam Smith and Anitta. Tedder has also been sharing his expertise as a mentor on his new hit US TV show ‘Songland’, where he is also a producer. The show is currently filming its second series. 




10 OCT – Georgia, Shekvetili, Black Sea Arena

13 OCT – UK, Glasgow, SEC Armadillo

14 OCT – UK, Manchester, O2 Apollo

15 OCT – UK, London, Eventim Apollo

17 OCT – Belgium, Brussels, Forest National

18 OCT – Germany, Munich, Zenith

20 OCT – Netherlands, Amsterdam, AFAS Live

22 OCT – France, Paris, Zenith

23 OCT – Germany, Stuttgart, Porsche Arena

24 OCT – Germany, Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

26 OCT – Germany, Dusseldorf, MEH

27 OCT – Switzerland, Zurich, Hallenstadion

29 OCT – Italy *

30 OCT – Italy *


02 NOV – Spain, Madrid, Palacio Vistalegre

05 NOV – Austria, Vienna, Stadhalle

06 NOV – Czech Republic, Prague, O2 Arena

09 NOV – Slovenia, Ljubljana, Arena Stozice

10 NOV – Slovakia, Bratislava, Ondrej Nepela Arena

12 NOV – Poland, Warsaw, Torwar

14 NOV – Latvia, Riga, Arena Riga

16 NOV – Lithuania, Kaunas, Zalgiris Arena

17 NOV – Estonia, Tallinn, Saku Arena

19 NOV – Russia, St Petersburg, Yubileiniy Dvorets

20 NOV – Russia, Moscow, VTB Arena

About OneRepublic:

OneRepublic is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The Mosley Music Group/Interscope release included the multi-platinum-selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, featuring the No.1 hit and 33 million plus-selling single “Counting Stars,” along with a worldwide tour. OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. In the spring of 2018, the band released “Start Again ft. Logic,” a song featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons and “Connection” which was part of FCA’s Summer of Jeep campaign. 

Important notification

Information for hockey fans

Dear fans,
we hope you are enjoying the fantastic atmosphere at the 2024 IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship. Please read carefully the IMPORTANT INFORMATION FROM THE ORGANIZER.

If you have any questions, please contact the Organizing Committee of the 2024 IIHF World Ice Hockey Championship directly